Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Squad List


Owner: SUN TV Network
Coach: Tom Moody
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium
Captain: David Warner

SunRisers Hyderabad Squad List 2018, Latest VIVO IPL The SunRisers Hyderabad Squad Team List.

The SunRisers Hyderabad are a franchise cricket team based in Hyderabad, Telangana, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). This is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network and was founded in 2012 after the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were terminated by the IPL. The team made an appearance in the IPL playoffs in its first season in 2013 and won its maiden title in the 2016 season.

IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad List

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete squad list 2018 are given below:

  1. David Warner
  2. Tanmay Agarwal
  3. Khaleel Ahmed
  4. Basil Thampi
  5. Ricky Bhui
  6. Bipul Sharma
  7. Carlos Brathwaite
  8. Shikhar Dhawan
  9. Shreevats Goswami
  10. Mehdi Hasan
  11. Deepak Hooda
  12. Chris Jordan
  13. Siddarth Kaul
  14. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  15. Mohammad Nabi
  16. T Natarajan
  17. Manish Pandey
  18. Yusuf Pathan
  19. Rashid Khan
  20. Sachin Baby
  21. Wriddhiman Saha
  22. Sandeep Sharma
  23. Shakib Al Hasan
  24. Billy Stanlake
  25. Kane Williamson


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here