Royal Challengers Bangalore 2018 Squad Team Player List


Owner: Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
Coach: Daniel Vettori
Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Captain: Virat Kohli

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (often abbreviated as RCB) are a franchise cricket team based in Bangalore, Karnataka, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

One of the original eight teams in the IPL, the team has made three final appearances in the IPL, losing all of them (in 2009 to the Deccan Chargers, in 2011 to the Chennai Super Kings and in 2016 to the Sunrisers Hyderabad).

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore

The team also finished runners-up in the 2011 CLT20, losing the final against the Mumbai Indians.

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL T20 2018 Squad List

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Moeen Ali
  3. Murugan Ashwin
  4. Yuzvendra Chahal
  5. Aniket Choudhary
  6. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  7. Colin de Grandhomme
  8. Quinton de Kock
  9. Pavan Deshpande
  10. AB de Villiers
  11. Aniruddha Joshi
  12. Sarfaraz Khan
  13. Kulwant Khejroliya
  14. Brendon McCullum
  15. Mandeep Singh
  16. Mohammed Siraj
  17. Pawan Negi
  18. Parthiv Patel
  19. Navdeep Saini
  20. Tim Southee
  21. Manan Vohra
  22. Washington Sundar
  23. Chris Woakes
  24. Umesh Yadav


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here