Rajasthan Royals 2018 Squad Team Player List


Owner: Royal Multisport Pvt. Ltd

The Rajasthan Royals is a cricket team in the Indian Premier League from the city of Jaipur. Founded in 2008 as one of the initial eight IPL franchises, the Royals are owned by Manoj Badale.

The team played its home matches at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur and also had secondary home grounds at the Sardar Patel Stadium at Ahmedabad and the Brabourne Stadium at Mumbai.

Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals

VIVO IPL 2018 Rajasthan Royals Squad Team Player List

  1. Ankit Sharma
  2. Anureet Singh
  3. Jofra Archer
  4. Stuart Binny
  5. Aryaman Birla
  6. Jos Buttler
  7. Dushmantha Chameera
  8. Prashant Chopra
  9. Shreyas Gopal
  10. Krishnappa Gowtham
  11. Dhawal Kulkarni
  12. Ben Laughlin
  13. Mahipal Lomror
  14. Sudhesan Midhun
  15. Ajinkya Rahane
  16. Sanju Samson
  17. Jatin Saxena
  18. D’Arcy Short
  19. Steve Smith
  20. Ben Stokes
  21. Rahul Tripathi
  22. Jaydev Unadkat
  23. Zahir Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here