Kings XI Punjab Complete Squad Player Team List 2018


Owner: KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
Coach: Virender Sehwag
Venue: IS Bindra Stadium

The Kings XI Punjab (abbreviated as KXIP) are a franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League.

Established in 2008, the franchise is jointly owned by Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul.

The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali. Since the 2010 IPL, they have been playing some of their home games at Dharamsala as well.

Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab

Complete VIVO IPL 2018 Kings XI Punjab Squad Player Team List

  1. Akshdeep Nath
  2. Mayank Agarwal
  3. Ravichandran Ashwin
  4. Mayank Dagar
  5. Ben Dwarshuis
  6. Aaron Finch
  7. Chris Gayle
  8. Manzoor Dar
  9. David Miller
  10. Mujeeb Zadran
  11. Karun Nair
  12. Axar Patel
  13. Lokesh Rahul
  14. Ankit Rajpoot
  15. Pradeep Sahu
  16. Mohit Sharma
  17. Barinder Sran
  18. Marcus Stoinis
  19. Manoj Tiwary
  20. Andrew Tye
  21. Yuvraj Singh


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here