Delhi Daredevils Complete Squad Player Team List 2018


Owner: GMR Sports Pvt Ltd
Coach: Ricky Ponting
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

The Delhi Daredevils (often abbreviated as DD) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Founded in 2008 one of the eight founding teams of the IPL, the Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group.

Their home grounds are the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Chhattisgarh. qualified for Champions League T20 twice, making the Finals in the 2012 edition.

However, in recent seasons, the team has strong attack, often ending up as wooden spooners. They appointed the Australian legend Ricky Ponting as their Head Coach on 4 January 2018.

Delhi Daredevils
Delhi Daredevils

IPL Delhi Daredevils Complete Squad List 2018

  1. Abhishek Sharma
  2. Avesh Khan
  3. Trent Boult
  4. Dan Christian
  5. Gautam Gambhir
  6. Sayan Ghosh
  7. Gurkeerat Mann Singh
  8. Shreyas Iyer
  9. Sandeep Lamichhane
  10. Manjot Kalra
  11. Glenn Maxwell
  12. Amit Mishra
  13. Mohammed Shami
  14. Chris Morris
  15. Colin Munro
  16. Shahbaz Nadeem
  17. Naman Ojha
  18. Rishabh Pant
  19. Harshal Patel
  20. Kagiso Rabada
  21. Jason Roy
  22. Vijay Shankar
  23. Prithvi Shaw
  24. Rahul Tewatia
  25. Jayant Yadav


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here