Live Cricket Scores, Cricketers Net Worth, Match Prediction, News

Category: KFC Big Bash League, 2017 – 18

KFC Big Bash League, 2017-18 schedule, Live scores, Time, Venue And Match details


The Big Bash League (BBL, also named as KFC Big Bash League for sponsorship name) is an Australian star-studded Twenty20 cricket tournament, which was built up in 2011 by Cricket Australia. The Big Bash League supplanted the past rivalry, the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash, and highlights eight city-based establishments rather than the six-state groups which […]

CricWeed © 2018 Ali & Kamil Co's